Sarah Rose

Sarah Rose

Singer / Songwriter

South Coast artist Sarah Rose fuses singer/songwriter melodies with a touch of country, wrapped in a dreamy aesthetic. Growing up listening to Kate Bush, Imogen Heap and Jewel, Sarah has crafted her own unique blend of dreamy country pop.

Sarah’s emotive vocals, accompanied by layers of piano, guitar and electronic drums, create unique live experiences. She recently opened for Ben Ottewell of Gomez and supported Australian artist Liz Stringer during her UK tour.

Sarah’s releases have garnered acclaim from Countryline Radio, BBC Introducing and Country Radio UK. Her single ‘Love I Never Wanted’ was awarded First Place in the Indie International Songwriting Contest 23, while ‘How To Love a Girl’ won the 22 Intercontinental Music Awards, securing in-store sync placements with Caffe Nero and the Guinness Experience in Dublin.

‘Making of Us’, Sarah’s latest release, soared into the Top Ten on the iTunes singer/songwriter chart in May 24. Meanwhile ‘Love I Never Wanted’ has been nominated for a HIM Award, awaiting judgement in July 24.

Sarah draws inspiration from art, poetry and the rich tapestry of the human condition.

As The Sun Sets // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  1. As The Sun Sets // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  2. Come On Home // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  3. Hometown // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  4. I Will Never Let You Down // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  5. Runaround // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  6. Save It For Another Day // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  7. Take Me Away // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  8. Tangled Up // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  9. This Time // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  10. Unbroken // Helena Mace - Unbroken
  11. Unbroken (Piano Version) // Helena Mace - Unbroken